– Best R and B single: Soundtrack by May D

– Best Pop single: kukere- Iyanya

– Best Rap Single: Angeli- Vector featuring 9ice

– Best Street pop: Gaga Crazy by Chuddy K

– Best R and B/Pop album: The Invasion by P square

– Best Rap Album: ELI by Ice Prince

– Best Vocal Performance (Male): Private Trips by Wande Coal

– Best Vocal Performance (female): Love Me 3X by Tiwa Savage

– Best Collabo- Orobo remix by Sound Sultan FT. Flavour and Xcel.

– Revelation of the Year: Wizkid

– Recording of the Year: Ara by Brymo

– Producer of the Year: TY Mix

– Lyricist on the Roll: Vector

– Next Rated: Davido

– Best African Act: Sarkodie

– Best Music Video: Jude Okoye- Chop My Money Remix

– Album of the Year: The Invasion by P Square

– Song of the Year: Oliver Twist by D’Banj

– Artist of the Year: Wizkid


About Author

RAAAAH! Call him ThaUkwuBenda, He's the one and only true Bender.. A graduate of the Federal University of Technology Owerri(FUTO). He is also a Lycann, a Musical Artiste, Song Writer, Performing Artiste, Online Publicist and Promoter, C.e.o. UkwuBenda.com Kpos! Get farmiliar

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.